January 2020

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Rufus Wainwright: Songs That Built Me

Rufus Wainwright: Songs That Built Me

7:30 pm

Alice Tully Hall

23
24
25
26
27
28
29

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

30

Thursday, January 30, 2020

31

Friday, January 31, 2020

Cowboy Junkies

Cowboy Junkies

8:30 pm

The Appel Room

February 2020

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Joe Iconis

Joe Iconis

8:30 pm

The Appel Room

2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

iLe

iLe

8:30 pm

The Appel Room

13

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Roomful of Teeth

Roomful of Teeth

8:30 pm

The Appel Room

14

Friday, February 14, 2020

Brandon Victor Dixon

Brandon Victor Dixon

8:30 pm

The Appel Room

15

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Our Lady J

Our Lady J

8:30 pm

The Appel Room

16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

An Evening with Natalie Merchant

An Evening with Natalie Merchant

8:30 pm

The Appel Room

27

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Kalani Pe’a

Kalani Pe’a

8:30 pm

The Appel Room

28

Friday, February 28, 2020

Ali Stroker

Ali Stroker

8:30 pm

The Appel Room

29

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Martin Sexton

Martin Sexton

8:30 pm

The Appel Room

Event Calendar

View
Filtered by
Saturday, February 1, 2020

Joe Iconis

Saturday, February 1, 2020 at 8:30 pm

The Appel Room

The songwriter behind Be More Chill’s darkly comic electro-pop score ignites The Appel Room. Learn More 

Joe Iconis

Saturday, February 1, 2020 at 8:30 pm

The Appel Room

Learn More 

Joe Iconis

Saturday, February 1, 2020 at 8:30 pm

The Appel Room

The songwriter behind Be More Chill’s darkly comic electro-pop score ignites The Appel Room. Learn More