December 2019

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

January 2020

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

February 2020

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Mumu Fresh: An Acoustic Experience

Mumu Fresh: An Acoustic Experience

11:00 am

Bruno Walter Auditorium

Mumu Fresh: An Acoustic Experience

Mumu Fresh: An Acoustic Experience

2:00 pm

Bruno Walter Auditorium

23
24

Monday, February 24, 2020

Mayhem Poets

Mayhem Poets

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

25

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Mayhem Poets

Mayhem Poets

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

26

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Mayhem Poets

Mayhem Poets

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

27

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Mayhem Poets

Mayhem Poets

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

28

Friday, February 28, 2020

Mayhem Poets

Mayhem Poets

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

29

March 2020

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2

Monday, March 2, 2020

Mayhem Poets

Mayhem Poets

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

3

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Mayhem Poets

Mayhem Poets

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

4

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Mayhem Poets

Mayhem Poets

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

5

Thursday, March 5, 2020

Mayhem Poets

Mayhem Poets

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

6

Friday, March 6, 2020

Mayhem Poets

Mayhem Poets

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

7
8
9
10
11

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Zeshan B

Zeshan B

11:00 am

Bruno Walter Auditorium

12

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Zeshan B

Zeshan B

11:00 am

Bruno Walter Auditorium

13

Friday, March 13, 2020

Zeshan B

Zeshan B

11:00 am

Bruno Walter Auditorium

14
15
16
17
18

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Zeshan B

Zeshan B

11:00 am

Bruno Walter Auditorium

19

Thursday, March 19, 2020

One Morning I Left

One Morning I Left

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

Zeshan B

Zeshan B

11:00 am

Bruno Walter Auditorium

20

Friday, March 20, 2020

One Morning I Left

One Morning I Left

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

Zeshan B

Zeshan B

11:00 am

Bruno Walter Auditorium

21

Saturday, March 21, 2020

One Morning I Left

One Morning I Left

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

One Morning I Left

One Morning I Left

2:00 pm

Clark Studio Theater

22

Sunday, March 22, 2020

One Morning I Left

One Morning I Left

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

One Morning I Left

One Morning I Left

2:00 pm

Clark Studio Theater

23
24
25

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Las Cafeteras

Las Cafeteras

11:00 am

Bruno Walter Auditorium

26

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Las Cafeteras

Las Cafeteras

11:00 am

Bruno Walter Auditorium

27

Friday, March 27, 2020

Las Cafeteras

Las Cafeteras

11:00 am

Bruno Walter Auditorium

28
29
30
31

April 2020

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Las Cafeteras

Las Cafeteras

11:00 am

Bruno Walter Auditorium

2

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Las Cafeteras

Las Cafeteras

11:00 am

Bruno Walter Auditorium

3

Friday, April 3, 2020

Las Cafeteras

Las Cafeteras

11:00 am

Bruno Walter Auditorium

4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Noche Flamenca

Noche Flamenca

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

22

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Noche Flamenca

Noche Flamenca

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

23

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Noche Flamenca

Noche Flamenca

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

24

Friday, April 24, 2020

Noche Flamenca

Noche Flamenca

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

25

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Noche Flamenca

Noche Flamenca

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

Noche Flamenca

Noche Flamenca

2:00 pm

Clark Studio Theater

26
27

Monday, April 27, 2020

Noche Flamenca

Noche Flamenca

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

28

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Noche Flamenca

Noche Flamenca

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

29

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Noche Flamenca

Noche Flamenca

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

30

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Noche Flamenca

Noche Flamenca

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

May 2020

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Cerita Anak (Child’s Story) 

Cerita Anak (Child’s Story) 

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

6

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Cerita Anak (Child’s Story) 

Cerita Anak (Child’s Story) 

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

7

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Cerita Anak (Child’s Story) 

Cerita Anak (Child’s Story) 

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

8

Friday, May 8, 2020

Cerita Anak (Child’s Story) 

Cerita Anak (Child’s Story) 

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

9

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Cerita Anak (Child’s Story) 

Cerita Anak (Child’s Story) 

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

Cerita Anak (Child’s Story) 

Cerita Anak (Child’s Story) 

2:00 pm

Clark Studio Theater

10

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Cerita Anak (Child’s Story) 

Cerita Anak (Child’s Story) 

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

Cerita Anak (Child’s Story) 

Cerita Anak (Child’s Story) 

2:00 pm

Clark Studio Theater

11
12

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Kish Kush

Kish Kush

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

13

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Kish Kush

Kish Kush

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

14

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Kish Kush

Kish Kush

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

15

Friday, May 15, 2020

Kish Kush

Kish Kush

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

16

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Kish Kush

Kish Kush

2:00 pm

Clark Studio Theater

17
18

Monday, May 18, 2020

Kish Kush

Kish Kush

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

19

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Kish Kush

Kish Kush

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

20

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Kish Kush

Kish Kush

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

21

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Kish Kush

Kish Kush

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

22

Friday, May 22, 2020

Kish Kush

Kish Kush

11:00 am

Clark Studio Theater

23

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Kish Kush

Kish Kush

2:00 pm

Clark Studio Theater

24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Event Calendar

View
Filtered by
Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Zeshan B

March 11–20, 2020

Bruno Walter Auditorium

Grades

6–12

Zeshan B brings an Indo-Pakistani feel to tempestuous soul arias, urban love dramas, Memphis blues, and civil-rights anthems. Learn More 

Zeshan B

March 11–20, 2020

Bruno Walter Auditorium

Grades

6–12

Learn More 

Zeshan B

March 11–20, 2020

Bruno Walter Auditorium

Grades

6–12

Zeshan B brings an Indo-Pakistani feel to tempestuous soul arias, urban love dramas, Memphis blues, and civil-rights anthems. Learn More