The Mayhem Poets’ unique approach to spoken word seamlessly blends the raw elements of hip-hop, theater, improvisation, and stand-up comedy to tell gut-wrenching truths that leave students forever changed.

Venue

165 West 65th Street

For questions about accessibility or to request an accommodation, please contact [email protected] or 212.875.5375.

For ticketing information and general questions, please call 212.721.6500.

Mayhem Poets

February 24–March 6, 2019 Clark Studio Theater

Grades

6–12

Events 
Monday, February 24 at 11:00 am 
Tuesday, February 25 at 11:00 am 
Wednesday, February 26 at 11:00 am 
Thursday, February 27 at 11:00 am 
Friday, February 28 at 11:00 am 
 
Monday, March 2 at 11:00 am 
Tuesday, March 3 at 11:00 am 
Wednesday, March 4 at 11:00 am 
Thursday, March 5 at 11:00 am 
Friday, March 6 at 11:00 am

 

 

School groups: Please e-mail [email protected] or call 212.875.5377 for more information, availability, and to book tickets for your class.

 

Families: Tickets to this show are available to families through Lincoln Center Kids, our performance series for young audiences. Click here to explore the season.