All are welcome at this immersive, multisensory theatrical experience that takes the seemingly mundane task of going to the laundromat and transforms it into an exhilarating adventure filled with water, soap, and bubbles. Adventure Guides are paired with students to tailor the production to their unique needs and interests. Along the way they’ll meet an engaging cast of characters, including a dancing sweatshirt and a laundry monster—who is actually very nice! SUDS is specially created for students with autism and other developmental differences.

Venue

165 West 65th Street

For questions about accessibility or to request an accommodation, please contact [email protected] or 212.875.5375.

For ticketing information and general questions, please call 212.721.6500.

SUDS

Bluelaces Theater Company

January 28–February 9, 2020 Clark Studio Theater

Grades

Pre-K–5

Events 

Tuesday, January 28 at 11:00 am 

Wednesday, January 29 at 11:00 am 

Thursday, January 30 at 11:00 am 

Friday, January 31 at 11:00 am 

Saturday, February 1 at 11:00 am 

Saturday, February 1 at 2:00 pm 

Sunday, February 2 at 11:00 am 

Sunday, February 2 at 2:00 pm 

 

Tuesday, February 4 at 11:00 am 

Wednesday, February 5 at 11:00 am 

Thursday, February 6 at 11:00 am 

Friday, February 7 at 11:00 am 

Saturday, February 8 at 11:00 am 

Saturday, February 8 at 2:00 pm 

Sunday, February 9 at 11:00 am 

Sunday, February 9 at 2:00 pm 

 

 

School groups: Please e-maill [email protected] or call 212.875.5377 for more information, availability, and to book tickets for your class.


Families: Tickets to this show are available to families through Lincoln Center Kids, our performance series for young audiences. Click here to explore the season.