October 2018

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

November 2018

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

December 2018

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

January 2019

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

February 2019

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

March 2019

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

April 2019

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

May 2019

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

June 2019

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

July 2019

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

August 2019

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

September 2019

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

October 2019

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Christian Gerhaher, baritone

Christian Gerhaher, baritone

7:30 pm

Alice Tully Hall

30
31

November 2019

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Britten Sinfonia

Britten Sinfonia

7:30 pm

Alice Tully Hall

8
9
10

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Kit Armstrong, piano

Kit Armstrong, piano

11:00 am

Walter Reade Theater

11
12
13
14

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Attacca Quartet

Attacca Quartet

7:30 pm

David Rubenstein Atrium

15
16
17

Sunday, November 17, 2019

National Symphony Orchestra

National Symphony Orchestra

3:00 pm

David Geffen Hall

18
19
20

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Isabelle Faust, violin

Isabelle Faust, violin

7:30 pm

Alice Tully Hall

21

Thursday, November 21, 2019

22
23
24

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Los Angeles Philharmonic

Los Angeles Philharmonic

3:00 pm

David Geffen Hall

25

Monday, November 25, 2019

Los Angeles Philharmonic

Los Angeles Philharmonic

8:00 pm

David Geffen Hall

26

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Magdalena Kožená, mezzo-soprano

Magdalena Kožená, mezzo-soprano

7:30 pm

Alice Tully Hall

27
28
29
30

December 2019

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Rachel Barton Pine and Matthew Hagle

Rachel Barton Pine and Matthew Hagle

11:00 am

Walter Reade Theater

9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

January 2020

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

February 2020

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2

Sunday, February 2, 2020

István Várdai, solo cello

István Várdai, solo cello

11:00 am

Walter Reade Theater

3
4

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Susan Graham, mezzo-soprano

Susan Graham, mezzo-soprano

7:30 pm

Alice Tully Hall

5
6

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Telegraph Quartet

Telegraph Quartet

7:30 pm

David Rubenstein Atrium

7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Russian Renaissance

Russian Renaissance

11:00 am

Walter Reade Theater

Budapest Festival Orchestra

Budapest Festival Orchestra

3:00 pm

David Geffen Hall

24

Monday, February 24, 2020

Budapest Festival Orchestra

Budapest Festival Orchestra

8:00 pm

David Geffen Hall

25

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

MAHLER ON FILM: Symphony of a Thousand

MAHLER ON FILM: Symphony of a Thousand

8:45 pm

Walter Reade Theater

26
27

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Concerto Köln

Concerto Köln

7:30 pm

Alice Tully Hall

28

March 2020

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Daniil Trifonov, piano

Daniil Trifonov, piano

7:30 pm

Alice Tully Hall

4
5

Thursday, March 5, 2020

Argus Quartet

Argus Quartet

7:30 pm

David Rubenstein Atrium

6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Rotterdam Philharmonic Orchestra

Rotterdam Philharmonic Orchestra

3:00 pm

David Geffen Hall

16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Emerson String Quartet

Emerson String Quartet

7:30 pm

Alice Tully Hall

April 2020

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Steven Osborne, piano

Steven Osborne, piano

7:30 pm

Alice Tully Hall

8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Emerson String Quartet

Emerson String Quartet

7:30 pm

Alice Tully Hall

22
23
24
25
26

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Aizuri Quartet

Aizuri Quartet

11:00 am

Walter Reade Theater

27
28

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Matthias Goerne, baritone

Matthias Goerne, baritone

7:30 pm

Alice Tully Hall

29
30

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Heath Quartet

Heath Quartet

7:30 pm

David Rubenstein Atrium

May 2020

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3

Sunday, May 3, 2020

London Symphony Orchestra

London Symphony Orchestra

3:00 pm

David Geffen Hall

4

Monday, May 4, 2020

London Symphony Orchestra

London Symphony Orchestra

8:00 pm

David Geffen Hall

5

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Emerson String Quartet

Emerson String Quartet

7:30 pm

Alice Tully Hall

6
7
8
9
10

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Tessa Lark, violin

Tessa Lark, violin

11:00 am

Walter Reade Theater

11
12
13
14

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Jeremy Denk, piano

Jeremy Denk, piano

7:30 pm

Alice Tully Hall

15
16

Saturday, May 16, 2020

The Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra

The Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra

7:30 pm

Alice Tully Hall

17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Add All Events to Your Calendar

Event Calendar

Add All Events to Your Calendar
View
Filtered by
Tuesday, April 2, 2019

No results found

No results found

No results found