October 2018

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

November 2018

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

December 2018

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Federico Colli, piano

Federico Colli, piano

11:00 am

Walter Reade Theater

3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

January 2019

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

February 2019

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Van Kuijk Quartet

Van Kuijk Quartet

11:00 am

Walter Reade Theater

4
5
6
7

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Navarra String Quartet

Navarra String Quartet

7:30 pm

David Rubenstein Atrium

8
9
10
11
12

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Accademia Bizantina

Accademia Bizantina

7:30 pm

Alice Tully Hall

13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Russian National Orchestra

Russian National Orchestra

8:00 pm

David Geffen Hall

21
22
23
24

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Verona Quartet

Verona Quartet

11:00 am

Walter Reade Theater

25
26
27
28

March 2019

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Tesla Quartet

Tesla Quartet

7:30 pm

David Rubenstein Atrium

8
9
10

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Philharmonia Orchestra

Philharmonia Orchestra

3:00 pm

David Geffen Hall

11

Monday, March 11, 2019

Philharmonia Orchestra

Philharmonia Orchestra

8:00 pm

David Geffen Hall

12

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra

Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra

7:30 pm

Alice Tully Hall

13
14

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Takács Quartet

Takács Quartet

7:30 pm

Alice Tully Hall

15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

April 2019

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Piotr Anderszewski, piano

Piotr Anderszewski, piano

7:30 pm

Alice Tully Hall

3
4
5
6
7
8
9

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Australian Chamber Orchestra

Australian Chamber Orchestra

7:30 pm

Alice Tully Hall

10
11
12
13

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Great Pianists Play Beethoven

Great Pianists Play Beethoven

1:00 pm

Walter Reade Theater

Great Pianists Play Chopin

Great Pianists Play Chopin

3:00 pm

Walter Reade Theater

14

Sunday, April 14, 2019

London Philharmonic Orchestra

London Philharmonic Orchestra

3:00 pm

David Geffen Hall

Benjamin Beilman, violin Orion Weiss, piano

Benjamin Beilman, violin Orion Weiss, piano

11:00 am

Walter Reade Theater

15

Monday, April 15, 2019

London Philharmonic Orchestra

London Philharmonic Orchestra

8:00 pm

David Geffen Hall

16
17
18

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Castalian String Quartet

Castalian String Quartet

7:30 pm

David Rubenstein Atrium

19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Gould Plays Bach

Gould Plays Bach

1:00 pm

Walter Reade Theater

28

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Jiji, guitar

Jiji, guitar

11:00 am

Walter Reade Theater

29
30

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

May 2019

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Minguet Quartet

Minguet Quartet

7:30 pm

David Rubenstein Atrium

3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra

Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra

3:00 pm

David Geffen Hall

Francesco Piemontesi, piano

Francesco Piemontesi, piano

11:00 am

Walter Reade Theater

20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Add All Events to Your Calendar

Event Calendar

Add All Events to Your Calendar
View
Filtered by
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Virtuoso Recitals

Piotr Anderszewski, piano

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 at 7:30 pm

Alice Tully Hall

The preeminent pianist returns to Beethoven’s daring Diabelli Variations. Learn More 

Virtuoso Recitals

Piotr Anderszewski, piano

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 at 7:30 pm

Alice Tully Hall

Learn More 

Piotr Anderszewski, piano

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 at 7:30 pm

Alice Tully Hall

The preeminent pianist returns to Beethoven’s daring Diabelli Variations. Learn More