Thank you for another wonderful season of dancing under the stars.

Sign up for our monthly newsletter and follow us on Facebook and Twitter to get the latest from Lincoln Center.


Past Events

Sisterhood of Swing

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Style: Swing

Dance Instructors: Rehema Trimiew teaches Lindy Hop and Swing

DJ: Heather Flock

The Legendary Joe Quijano y Su Conjunto Cachana

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Style: Salsa

Dance Instructors: Eddie and Maria Torres teach Salsa

DJ: DJ Mar Y Sol

Joe McGinty & The Loser’s Lounge

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Style: Disco

Dance Instructors: Alessandra Marconi teaches Hustle

DJ: Bill Coleman

Gerard Carelli and His Orchestra

Friday, June 29, 2018

Style: Ballroom

Dance Instructors: Eva Carrozza teaches Ballroom

DJ: Gary the DJ

The Glenn Crytzer Orchestra

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Style: ’30s and ’40s Big Band Swing

Dance Instructors: Laura Jeffers teaches Lindy Hop

DJ: David Graybill

Garba in the Park

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Style: Garba, Raas, and Indian Folk Dances

Dance Instructors: Rohan Sheth and Heena Patel teach Garba and Raas

DJ: The Sa Dance Company

The Mambo Legends Orchestra

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Style: Big Band Mambo, Palladium Style

Dance Instructors: Marlon “International” Mills teaches Salsa

DJ: DJ Turmix

Tanghetto

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Style: Electrotango

Dance Instructors: Walter Perez and Leonardo Sardella teach Tango

DJ: Ilene Marder

Naomi & Her Handsome Devils

Friday, July 6, 2018

Style: Classic Swing

Dance Instructors: Gaby Cook teaches Lindy Charleston

DJ: Lewi Gilamichael

Heybale

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Style: Honky-Tonk, Western Swing

Dance Instructors: Howard Richman teaches Two-Step

DJ: Meredith Ochs

Orquesta El Macabeo

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Style: Salsa

Dance Instructors: Addie Diaz teaches Salsa

DJ: George Nenadich

Brianna Thomas Band

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Style: Jump Blues, Swing, Rhythm and Blues

Dance Instructors: LaTasha Barnes and Bobby White teach Lindy Hop and Vernacular Jazz

DJ: Odysseus Bailer

Orquesta Akokán

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Style: Salsa

Dance Instructors: Christopher Rogicki and Nayelli Valencia Turrent teach Cuban Salsa and Rueda de Casino

DJ: Ron McGugins

The James Hunter Six

Friday, July 13, 2018

Style: Soul-blues, Rock ’n’ Roll, Rhythm and Blues

Dance Instructors: Paolo Lanna teaches Swing and Shag

DJ: Rita Houston

LC Kids Dance with Dancing Classrooms

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Dance Instructors: Rodney Lopez teaches Ballroom

Harlem Renaissance Orchestra

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Style: Big Band Swing

Dance Instructors: Margaret Batiuchok teaches Lindy Hop

DJ: Ryan Swift