July 2018

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

25

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Raphael Saadiq

Raphael Saadiq

7:30 pm

Damrosch Park

26

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Selena for Sanctuary

Selena for Sanctuary

7:30 pm

Damrosch Park

27

Friday, July 27, 2018

28

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Dance with Mark Morris Dance Group

Dance with Mark Morris Dance Group

11:00 am

Hearst Plaza

Marching Cobras

Marching Cobras

12:00 pm

Josie Robertson Plaza

Soul Science Lab

Soul Science Lab

1:00 pm

Hearst Plaza

29

Sunday, July 29, 2018

To be announced

To be announced

7:30 pm

Damrosch Park

30
31

August 2018

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

POP-UP Duets (fragments of love)

POP-UP Duets (fragments of love)

9:00 am

Josie Robertson Plaza

2

Thursday, August 2, 2018

3

Friday, August 3, 2018

Peter Wolf

Peter Wolf

7:30 pm

Damrosch Park

4

Saturday, August 4, 2018

La Casita

La Casita

12:00 pm

Hearst Plaza

Dance Theatre of Harlem, ALA.NI

Dance Theatre of Harlem, ALA.NI

7:30 pm

Damrosch Park

5

Sunday, August 5, 2018

La Casita at Teatro Pregones

La Casita at Teatro Pregones

2:30 pm

Teatro Pregones

Heritage Sunday Dance Party

Heritage Sunday Dance Party

5:00 pm

Josie Robertson Plaza

Yoruba Remixed!

Yoruba Remixed!

7:00 pm

Damrosch Park

6
7
9
10

Friday, August 10, 2018

West Side Story Reimagined

West Side Story Reimagined

7:30 pm

Damrosch Park

11

Saturday, August 11, 2018

In the Name of the Earth

In the Name of the Earth

3:00 pm

Harlem Meer, Central Park

Americanafest NYC

Americanafest NYC

7:30 pm

Damrosch Park

12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Add All Events to Your Calendar

Event Calendar

Add All Events to Your Calendar
View
Filtered by
Wednesday, July 26, 2017

No results found

No results found

No results found