Now on sale! Previews begin February 11.

Bull in a China Shop

Lincoln Center Theater

  • Show & Tell
  • Tickets
  • The Performers
  • Dive In
Show Full Description

Galloping through forty years in a New England women's college, BULL IN A CHINA SHOP follows Mary Woolley and her partner Jeannette Marks as they reform and revolutionize women's education at the height of the suffrage movement. Based on a true story, this fast-paced new comedy explores how we change the world, how the world changes us, and how we try to grow old together.

See Full Description >

Runtime

90 minutes, no intermission

Pricing

All tickets $30!

Tickets

February 2017

Wed, Feb 22

7:00 pm $30

Thu, Feb 23

7:00 pm $30

Fri, Feb 24

7:00 pm $30

Sat, Feb 25

2:00 pm $30

Sat, Feb 25

7:00 pm $30

Sun, Feb 26

2:00 pm $30

Sun, Feb 26

7:00 pm $30

Mon, Feb 27

7:00 pm $30

March 2017

Wed, Mar 1

7:00 pm $30

Thu, Mar 2

2:00 pm $30

Fri, Mar 3

7:00 pm $30

Sat, Mar 4

2:00 pm $30

Sat, Mar 4

7:00 pm $30

Sun, Mar 5

2:00 pm $30

Sun, Mar 5

7:00 pm $30

Mon, Mar 6

7:00 pm $30

Wed, Mar 8

7:00 pm $30

Thu, Mar 9

7:00 pm $30

Fri, Mar 10

7:00 pm $30

Sat, Mar 11

2:00 pm $30

Sat, Mar 11

7:00 pm $30

Sun, Mar 12

2:00 pm $30

Sun, Mar 12

7:00 pm $30

Mon, Mar 13

7:00 pm $30

Wed, Mar 15

7:00 pm $30

Thu, Mar 16

7:00 pm $30

Fri, Mar 17

7:00 pm $30

Sat, Mar 18

2:00 pm $30

Sat, Mar 18

7:00 pm $30

Sun, Mar 19

2:00 pm $30

Sun, Mar 19

7:00 pm $30

Mon, Mar 20

7:00 pm $30

Wed, Mar 22

7:00 pm $30

Thu, Mar 23

7:00 pm $30

Fri, Mar 24

7:00 pm $30

Sat, Mar 25

2:00 pm $30

Sat, Mar 25

7:00 pm $30

Sun, Mar 26

2:00 pm $30

Sun, Mar 26

7:00 pm $30

By Phone: 212.501.3100

The
Performers

Read Article

Shakespeare and Ireland

James Shapiro

An in-depth, expert look at the bard's take on the Irish, as alluded to in his plays.

Read More

More
Like This

How to Transcend a Happy Marriage

Lincoln Center Theater
Now on sale! Previews begin February 23.

How to Transcend a Happy Marriage

Oslo (Beaumont)

Lincoln Center Theater
Now on Sale!

Oslo (Beaumont)

I would like to
make a gift to: