Oct 2 – Mar 10

La Bohème

The Metropolitan Opera

  • Show & Tell
  • Tickets
  • Dive In
Show Full Description
The world’s most popular opera returns in Franco Zeffirelli’s classic production, with a series of exciting casts. Angel Blue, Anita Hartig, and Sonya Yoncheva share the role of the fragile Mimì, with Dmytro Popov, Russell Thomas, and Michael Fabiano alternating as the poet Rodolfo. Alexander Soddy and Marco Armiliato share conducting duties.
See Full Description >

Tickets

October 2017

Mon, Oct 2

7:30 pm

Fri, Oct 6

8:00 pm

Mon, Oct 9

7:30 pm

Sat, Oct 14

8:00 pm

Thu, Oct 19

8:00 pm

Mon, Oct 23

7:30 pm

Fri, Oct 27

8:00 pm

November 2017

Wed, Nov 1

7:30 pm

Sat, Nov 4

8:00 pm

February 2018

Fri, Feb 16

8:00 pm

Wed, Feb 21

7:30 pm

Sat, Feb 24

12:30 pm

March 2018

Fri, Mar 2

8:00 pm

Wed, Mar 7

7:30 pm

Sat, Mar 10

8:30 pm

By Phone: 212.362.6000

Read Article

What We're Reading: Fall 2017

Eileen Willis and Amanda MacBlane

What we're reading to get in the mood for several upcoming programs at Lincoln Center.

Read More

Read Article

Art and Resilience

Ann Crews Melton

"Reconnect" at the White Light Festival.

Read More
I would like to
make a gift to: