The World’s Most Beloved Musical!

Lerner & Loewe's My Fair Lady

Lincoln Center Theater

  • Show & Tell
  • Tickets
  • The Performers
  • Dive In
Show Full Description

The most beloved musical of all time, Lerner & Loewe’s MY FAIR LADY returns to Broadway in a lavish new production from Lincoln Center Theater, the theater that brought you the Tony-winning revivals of South Pacific and The King and I.

Directed by Tony winner Bartlett Sher, the stellar cast - led by Lauren Ambrose, Harry Hadden-Paton, Norbert Leo Butz, Diana Rigg, Allan Corduner, Jordan Donica, Linda Mugleston and Manu Narayan - tells the story of Eliza Doolittle, a young Cockney flower seller, and Henry Higgins, a linguistics professor who is determined to transform her into his idea of a “proper lady.” But who is really being transformed?

The classic score features “I Could Have Danced All Night,” “The Rain in Spain,” “Wouldn’t It Be Loverly” and “On the Street Where You Live.” The original 1956 production won six Tony Awards including Best Musical, and was hailed by The New York Times as “one of the best musicals of the century.”

See Full Description >

Runtime

Approximately 2 hours and 55 minutes, with one intermission.

Pricing

From $87

Tickets

August 2018

Fri, Aug 17

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Aug 18

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Aug 18

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sun, Aug 19

3:00 pm $87 – $187

Tue, Aug 21

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Aug 22

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Aug 22

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Thu, Aug 23

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Fri, Aug 24

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Aug 25

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Aug 25

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sun, Aug 26

3:00 pm $87 – $187

Tue, Aug 28

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Aug 29

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Aug 29

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Thu, Aug 30

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Fri, Aug 31

8:00 pm $87 – $187

September 2018

Sat, Sep 1

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Sep 1

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sun, Sep 2

3:00 pm $87 – $187

Tue, Sep 4

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Sep 5

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Sep 5

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Thu, Sep 6

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Fri, Sep 7

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Sep 8

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Sep 8

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sun, Sep 9

3:00 pm $87 – $187

Tue, Sep 11

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Sep 12

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Sep 12

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Thu, Sep 13

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Fri, Sep 14

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Sep 15

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Sep 15

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sun, Sep 16

3:00 pm $87 – $187

Tue, Sep 18

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Sep 19

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Sep 19

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Thu, Sep 20

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Fri, Sep 21

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Sep 22

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Sep 22

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sun, Sep 23

3:00 pm $87 – $187

Tue, Sep 25

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Sep 26

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Sep 26

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Thu, Sep 27

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Fri, Sep 28

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Sep 29

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Sep 29

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sun, Sep 30

3:00 pm $87 – $187

October 2018

Tue, Oct 2

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Oct 3

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Oct 3

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Thu, Oct 4

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Fri, Oct 5

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Oct 6

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Oct 6

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sun, Oct 7

3:00 pm $87 – $187

Tue, Oct 9

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Oct 10

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Oct 10

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Thu, Oct 11

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Fri, Oct 12

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Oct 13

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Oct 13

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sun, Oct 14

3:00 pm $87 – $187

Tue, Oct 16

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Oct 17

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Oct 17

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Thu, Oct 18

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Fri, Oct 19

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Oct 20

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Oct 20

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sun, Oct 21

3:00 pm $87 – $187

Tue, Oct 23

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Oct 24

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Oct 24

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Thu, Oct 25

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Fri, Oct 26

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Oct 27

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Oct 27

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sun, Oct 28

3:00 pm $87 – $187

Tue, Oct 30

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Oct 31

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Oct 31

8:00 pm $87 – $187

November 2018

Thu, Nov 1

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Fri, Nov 2

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Nov 3

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Nov 3

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sun, Nov 4

3:00 pm $87 – $187

Tue, Nov 6

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Nov 7

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Nov 7

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Thu, Nov 8

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Fri, Nov 9

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Nov 10

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Nov 10

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sun, Nov 11

3:00 pm $87 – $187

Tue, Nov 13

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Nov 14

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Nov 14

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Thu, Nov 15

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Fri, Nov 16

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Nov 17

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Nov 17

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sun, Nov 18

3:00 pm $87 – $187

Tue, Nov 20

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Nov 21

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Nov 21

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Fri, Nov 23

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Fri, Nov 23

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Nov 24

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Nov 24

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sun, Nov 25

3:00 pm $87 – $187

Tue, Nov 27

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Nov 28

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Nov 28

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Thu, Nov 29

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Fri, Nov 30

8:00 pm $87 – $187

December 2018

Sat, Dec 1

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Dec 1

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sun, Dec 2

3:00 pm $87 – $187

Tue, Dec 4

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Dec 5

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Thu, Dec 6

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Fri, Dec 7

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Dec 8

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Dec 8

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sun, Dec 9

3:00 pm $87 – $187

Tue, Dec 11

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Dec 12

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Dec 12

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Thu, Dec 13

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Fri, Dec 14

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Dec 15

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Dec 15

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sun, Dec 16

3:00 pm $87 – $187

Tue, Dec 18

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Dec 19

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Dec 19

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Thu, Dec 20

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Fri, Dec 21

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Dec 22

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Dec 22

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sun, Dec 23

3:00 pm $87 – $187

Tue, Dec 25

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Dec 26

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Dec 26

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Thu, Dec 27

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Fri, Dec 28

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Dec 29

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Dec 29

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sun, Dec 30

3:00 pm $87 – $187

January 2019

Tue, Jan 1

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Jan 2

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Jan 2

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Thu, Jan 3

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Fri, Jan 4

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Jan 5

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Jan 5

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sun, Jan 6

3:00 pm $87 – $187

Tue, Jan 8

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Jan 9

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Jan 9

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Thu, Jan 10

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Fri, Jan 11

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Jan 12

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Jan 12

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sun, Jan 13

3:00 pm $87 – $187

Tue, Jan 15

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Jan 16

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Jan 16

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Thu, Jan 17

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Fri, Jan 18

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Jan 19

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Jan 19

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sun, Jan 20

3:00 pm $87 – $187

Tue, Jan 22

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Jan 23

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Jan 23

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Thu, Jan 24

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Fri, Jan 25

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Jan 26

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Jan 26

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sun, Jan 27

3:00 pm $87 – $187

Tue, Jan 29

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Jan 30

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Jan 30

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Thu, Jan 31

7:00 pm $87 – $187

February 2019

Fri, Feb 1

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Feb 2

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Feb 2

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sun, Feb 3

3:00 pm $87 – $187

Tue, Feb 5

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Feb 6

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Feb 6

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Thu, Feb 7

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Fri, Feb 8

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Feb 9

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Feb 9

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sun, Feb 10

3:00 pm $87 – $187

Tue, Feb 19

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Feb 20

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Feb 20

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Thu, Feb 21

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Fri, Feb 22

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Feb 23

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Feb 23

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sun, Feb 24

3:00 pm $87 – $187

By Phone: 212.501.3100

The
Performers

Read Article

The J-Birds and Lincoln Center Moments: Our Summer of Love

Shaun Anthony

Juilliard students created a special performance for Lincoln Center Moments

Read More

Read Article

Poetry as Truth-Telling Towards Democracy

Purvi Shah

A reflection from one of the poets featured in this weekend's Out of Doors event, La Casita

Read More
I would like to
make a gift to: