The World’s Most Beloved Musical!

Lerner & Loewe's My Fair Lady

Lincoln Center Theater

  • Show & Tell
  • Tickets
  • The Performers
  • Dive In
Show Full Description

The most beloved musical of all time, Lerner & Loewe’s MY FAIR LADY returns to Broadway in a lavish new production from Lincoln Center Theater, the theater that brought you the Tony-winning revivals of South Pacific and The King and I.

Directed by Tony winner Bartlett Sher, the stellar cast - led by Lauren Ambrose, Harry Hadden-Paton, Norbert Leo Butz, Rosemary Harris, Allan Corduner, Jordan Donica, Linda Mugleston and Clarke Thorell - tells the story of Eliza Doolittle, a young Cockney flower seller, and Henry Higgins, a linguistics professor who is determined to transform her into his idea of a “proper lady.” But who is really being transformed?

The classic score features “I Could Have Danced All Night,” “The Rain in Spain,” “Wouldn’t It Be Loverly” and “On the Street Where You Live.” The original 1956 production won six Tony Awards including Best Musical, and was hailed by The New York Times as “one of the best musicals of the century.”

See Full Description >

Runtime

Approximately 2 hours and 55 minutes, with one intermission.

Pricing

From $87

Tickets

October 2018

Tue, Oct 23

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Oct 24

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Oct 24

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Thu, Oct 25

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Fri, Oct 26

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Oct 27

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Oct 27

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sun, Oct 28

3:00 pm $87 – $187

Tue, Oct 30

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Oct 31

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Oct 31

8:00 pm $87 – $187

November 2018

Thu, Nov 1

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Fri, Nov 2

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Nov 3

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Nov 3

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sun, Nov 4

3:00 pm $87 – $187

Tue, Nov 6

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Nov 7

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Nov 7

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Thu, Nov 8

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Fri, Nov 9

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Nov 10

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Nov 10

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sun, Nov 11

3:00 pm $87 – $187

Tue, Nov 13

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Nov 14

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Nov 14

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Thu, Nov 15

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Fri, Nov 16

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Nov 17

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Nov 17

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sun, Nov 18

3:00 pm $87 – $187

Tue, Nov 20

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Nov 21

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Nov 21

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Fri, Nov 23

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Fri, Nov 23

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Nov 24

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Nov 24

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sun, Nov 25

3:00 pm $87 – $187

Tue, Nov 27

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Nov 28

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Nov 28

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Thu, Nov 29

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Fri, Nov 30

8:00 pm $87 – $187

December 2018

Sat, Dec 1

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Dec 1

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sun, Dec 2

3:00 pm $87 – $187

Tue, Dec 4

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Dec 5

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Thu, Dec 6

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Fri, Dec 7

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Dec 8

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Dec 8

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sun, Dec 9

3:00 pm $87 – $187

Tue, Dec 11

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Dec 12

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Dec 12

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Thu, Dec 13

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Fri, Dec 14

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Dec 15

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Dec 15

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sun, Dec 16

3:00 pm $87 – $187

Tue, Dec 18

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Dec 19

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Dec 19

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Thu, Dec 20

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Fri, Dec 21

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Dec 22

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Dec 22

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sun, Dec 23

3:00 pm $87 – $187

Tue, Dec 25

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Dec 26

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Dec 26

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Thu, Dec 27

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Fri, Dec 28

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Dec 29

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Dec 29

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sun, Dec 30

3:00 pm $87 – $187

January 2019

Tue, Jan 1

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Jan 2

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Jan 2

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Thu, Jan 3

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Fri, Jan 4

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Jan 5

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Jan 5

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sun, Jan 6

3:00 pm $87 – $187

Tue, Jan 8

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Jan 9

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Jan 9

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Thu, Jan 10

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Fri, Jan 11

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Jan 12

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Jan 12

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sun, Jan 13

3:00 pm $87 – $187

Tue, Jan 15

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Jan 16

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Jan 16

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Thu, Jan 17

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Fri, Jan 18

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Jan 19

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Jan 19

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sun, Jan 20

3:00 pm $87 – $187

Tue, Jan 22

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Jan 23

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Jan 23

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Thu, Jan 24

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Fri, Jan 25

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Jan 26

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Jan 26

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sun, Jan 27

3:00 pm $87 – $187

Tue, Jan 29

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Jan 30

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Jan 30

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Thu, Jan 31

7:00 pm $87 – $187

February 2019

Fri, Feb 1

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Feb 2

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Feb 2

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sun, Feb 3

3:00 pm $87 – $187

Tue, Feb 5

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Feb 6

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Feb 6

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Thu, Feb 7

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Fri, Feb 8

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Feb 9

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Feb 9

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sun, Feb 10

3:00 pm $87 – $187

Tue, Feb 19

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Feb 20

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Feb 20

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Thu, Feb 21

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Fri, Feb 22

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Feb 23

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Feb 23

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sun, Feb 24

3:00 pm $87 – $187

Tue, Feb 26

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Feb 27

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Feb 27

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Thu, Feb 28

7:00 pm $87 – $187

March 2019

Fri, Mar 1

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Mar 2

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Mar 2

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sun, Mar 3

3:00 pm $87 – $187

Tue, Mar 5

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Mar 6

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Mar 6

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Thu, Mar 7

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Fri, Mar 8

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Mar 9

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Mar 9

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sun, Mar 10

3:00 pm $87 – $187

Tue, Mar 12

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Mar 13

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Mar 13

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Thu, Mar 14

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Fri, Mar 15

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Mar 16

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Mar 16

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sun, Mar 17

3:00 pm $87 – $187

Tue, Mar 19

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Mar 20

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Mar 20

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Thu, Mar 21

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Fri, Mar 22

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Mar 23

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Mar 23

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sun, Mar 24

3:00 pm $87 – $187

Tue, Mar 26

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Mar 27

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Mar 27

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Thu, Mar 28

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Fri, Mar 29

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Mar 30

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Mar 30

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sun, Mar 31

3:00 pm $87 – $187

April 2019

Tue, Apr 2

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Apr 3

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Apr 3

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Thu, Apr 4

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Fri, Apr 5

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Apr 6

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Apr 6

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sun, Apr 7

3:00 pm $87 – $187

Tue, Apr 9

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Apr 10

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Wed, Apr 10

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Thu, Apr 11

7:00 pm $87 – $187

Fri, Apr 12

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Apr 13

2:00 pm $87 – $187

Sat, Apr 13

8:00 pm $87 – $187

Sun, Apr 14

3:00 pm $87 – $187

By Phone: 212.501.3100

The
Performers

Read Article

Hopeless Humor

Michael Kostroff

Ireland's Druid theater company makes the most of the comedy in Waiting for Godot.

Read More

Read Article

Halloween Special: The Scariest Lincoln Center Shows Ever!

David Cote

A few of the classic plays, operas, and movies that have scared Lincoln Center audiences silly

Read More
I would like to
make a gift to: