Tickets on Sale!

Lincoln Center Tours

Lincoln Center

  • Show & Tell
  • Tickets
  • Program
Show Full Description

Touring Lincoln Center

Join one of our expert guides for an unparalleled insider’s experience at the world’s leading performing arts center, home to the Metropolitan Opera, the New York City Ballet, the New York Philharmonic, and more.

 

For information on verbal description campus tours for visitors who are blind or have low vision, please click here

See Full Description >

Tickets

April 2018

Sun, Apr 22

3:00 pm $10 – $25

Mon, Apr 23

11:30 am $10 – $25

Mon, Apr 23

12:00 pm $10 – $25

Mon, Apr 23

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Tue, Apr 24

11:30 am $10 – $25

Tue, Apr 24

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Wed, Apr 25

11:30 am $10 – $25

Wed, Apr 25

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Thu, Apr 26

11:30 am $10 – $25

Thu, Apr 26

12:30 pm $10 – $25

Thu, Apr 26

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Fri, Apr 27

11:30 am $10 – $25

Fri, Apr 27

12:30 pm $10 – $25

Fri, Apr 27

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Sat, Apr 28

11:30 am $10 – $25

Sat, Apr 28

12:30 pm $10 – $25

Sat, Apr 28

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Sun, Apr 29

2:00 pm $10 – $25

Sun, Apr 29

3:00 pm $10 – $25

Mon, Apr 30

11:30 am $10 – $25

Mon, Apr 30

1:30 pm $10 – $25

May 2018

Tue, May 1

11:30 am $10 – $25

Tue, May 1

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Wed, May 2

11:30 am $10 – $25

Wed, May 2

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Thu, May 3

11:30 am $10 – $25

Thu, May 3

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Fri, May 4

11:30 am $10 – $25

Fri, May 4

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Sat, May 5

11:30 am $10 – $25

Sat, May 5

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Sun, May 6

3:00 pm $10 – $25

Mon, May 7

11:30 am $10 – $25

Mon, May 7

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Tue, May 8

11:30 am $10 – $25

Tue, May 8

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Wed, May 9

11:30 am $10 – $25

Wed, May 9

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Thu, May 10

11:30 am $10 – $25

Thu, May 10

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Fri, May 11

11:30 am $10 – $25

Fri, May 11

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Sat, May 12

11:30 am $10 – $25

Sat, May 12

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Sun, May 13

3:00 pm $10 – $25

Mon, May 14

11:30 am $10 – $25

Mon, May 14

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Tue, May 15

11:30 am $10 – $25

Tue, May 15

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Wed, May 16

11:30 am $10 – $25

Wed, May 16

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Thu, May 17

11:30 am $10 – $25

Thu, May 17

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Fri, May 18

11:30 am $10 – $25

Fri, May 18

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Sat, May 19

11:30 am $10 – $25

Sat, May 19

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Sun, May 20

3:00 pm $10 – $25

Mon, May 21

11:30 am $10 – $25

Mon, May 21

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Tue, May 22

11:30 am $10 – $25

Tue, May 22

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Wed, May 23

11:30 am $10 – $25

Wed, May 23

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Thu, May 24

11:30 am $10 – $25

Thu, May 24

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Fri, May 25

11:30 am $10 – $25

Fri, May 25

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Sat, May 26

11:30 am $10 – $25

Sat, May 26

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Sun, May 27

3:00 pm $10 – $25

Mon, May 28

11:30 am $10 – $25

Mon, May 28

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Tue, May 29

11:30 am $10 – $25

Tue, May 29

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Wed, May 30

11:30 am $10 – $25

Wed, May 30

1:30 pm $10 – $25

Thu, May 31

11:30 am $10 – $25

Thu, May 31

1:30 pm $10 – $25

By Phone: 212.721.6500

Program

Please Note

All tours are walking tours, so we advise wearing comfortable shoes. Food and drink are prohibited on tours.

Bags larger than 12" x 12" x 12" and all hard-sided bags/containers are not permitted on tours. There is no storage area for these items, so please leave them elsewhere before arriving at the David Rubenstein Atrium for your tour. Please note: No exceptions will be made. 

Thank you for your understanding and cooperation as we work to make Lincoln Center secure for all of our guests, employees, and artists. 

What’s included in a tour?
Daily guide-led tours explore Lincoln Center’s iconic campus where a spectacular range of artists have performed, including Luciano Pavarotti, Mikhail Baryshnikov, Leonard Bernstein, and Renée Fleming. The campus is also home to our resident organizations, including the New York Philharmonic, New York City Ballet, The Metropolitan Opera, Lincoln Center Theater, The Chamber Music Society, and more. Whenever possible, our expert tour guides will also accompany you into the halls’ public and performance spaces, where, if the stars align, you’ll enjoy a rehearsal in progress. Specialty, accessible, foreign language, and group tours are available.
I would like to
make a gift to: