Jul 1 – Oct 31

Lincoln Center Tours

Lincoln Center

  • Show & Tell
  • Tickets
Show Full Description

Touring Lincoln Center

Join one of our expert guides for an unparalleled insider’s experience at the world’s leading performing arts center, home to the Metropolitan Opera, the New York City Ballet, the New York Philharmonic, and more.

 

What’s included in a tour?

Daily guide-led tours explore Lincoln Center’s iconic campus where a spectacular range of artists have performed, including Luciano Pavarotti, Mikhail Baryshnikov, Leonard Bernstein, and Renée Fleming. The campus is also home to our resident organizations, including the New York Philharmonic, New York City Ballet, The Metropolitan Opera, Lincoln Center Theater, The Chamber Music Society, and more. Whenever possible, our expert tour guides will also accompany you into the halls’ public and performance spaces, where, if the stars align, you’ll enjoy a rehearsal in progress. Specialty, accessible, foreign language, and group tours are available.

 

Please note that all tours are walking tours, so we advise wearing comfortable shoes. Food and drink are prohibited on tours.

 

Bags larger than 12" x 12" x 12" and all hard-sided bags/containers are not permitted on tours. There is no storage area for these items, so please leave them elsewhere before arriving at the David Rubenstein Atrium for your tour. Please note: No exceptions will be made. 

 

Thank you for your understanding and cooperation as we work to make Lincoln Center secure for all of our guests, employees, and artists. 

See Full Description >

Tickets

August 2017

Thu, Aug 17

11:30 am $25

Thu, Aug 17

1:30 pm $25

Fri, Aug 18

11:30 am $25

Fri, Aug 18

1:30 pm $25

Sat, Aug 19

11:30 am $25

Sat, Aug 19

1:30 pm $25

Sun, Aug 20

1:30 pm $25

Sun, Aug 20

3:00 pm $25

Mon, Aug 21

11:30 am $25

Mon, Aug 21

1:30 pm $25

Tue, Aug 22

11:30 am $25

Tue, Aug 22

1:30 pm $25

Wed, Aug 23

11:30 am $25

Wed, Aug 23

1:30 pm $25

Thu, Aug 24

11:30 am $25

Thu, Aug 24

1:30 pm $25

Fri, Aug 25

11:30 am $25

Fri, Aug 25

1:30 pm $25

Sat, Aug 26

11:30 am $25

Sat, Aug 26

1:30 pm $25

Sun, Aug 27

3:00 pm $25

Mon, Aug 28

11:30 am $25

Mon, Aug 28

1:30 pm $25

Tue, Aug 29

11:30 am $25

Tue, Aug 29

1:30 pm $25

Wed, Aug 30

11:30 am $25

Wed, Aug 30

1:30 pm $25

Thu, Aug 31

11:30 am $25

Thu, Aug 31

1:30 pm $25

September 2017

Fri, Sep 1

11:30 am $25

Fri, Sep 1

1:30 pm $25

Sat, Sep 2

11:30 am $25

Sat, Sep 2

1:30 pm $25

Sun, Sep 3

1:30 pm $25

Tue, Sep 5

11:30 am $25

Tue, Sep 5

1:30 pm $25

Wed, Sep 6

11:30 am $25

Wed, Sep 6

1:30 pm $25

Thu, Sep 7

11:30 am $25

Thu, Sep 7

1:30 pm $25

Fri, Sep 8

11:30 am $25

Fri, Sep 8

1:30 pm $25

Sat, Sep 9

11:30 am $25

Sat, Sep 9

1:30 pm $25

Sun, Sep 10

3:00 pm $25

Mon, Sep 11

11:30 am $25

Mon, Sep 11

1:30 pm $25

Tue, Sep 12

11:30 am $25

Tue, Sep 12

1:30 pm $25

Wed, Sep 13

11:30 am $25

Wed, Sep 13

1:30 pm $25

Thu, Sep 14

11:30 am $25

Thu, Sep 14

1:30 pm $25

Fri, Sep 15

11:30 am $25

Fri, Sep 15

1:30 pm $25

Sat, Sep 16

11:30 am $25

Sat, Sep 16

1:30 pm $25

Sun, Sep 17

3:00 pm $25

Mon, Sep 18

11:30 am $25

Mon, Sep 18

1:30 pm $25

Tue, Sep 19

11:30 am $25

Tue, Sep 19

1:30 pm $25

Wed, Sep 20

11:30 am $25

Wed, Sep 20

1:30 pm $25

Thu, Sep 21

11:30 am $25

Thu, Sep 21

1:30 pm $25

Fri, Sep 22

11:30 am $25

Fri, Sep 22

1:30 pm $25

Sat, Sep 23

11:30 am $25

Sat, Sep 23

1:30 pm $25

Sun, Sep 24

3:00 pm $25

Mon, Sep 25

11:30 am $25

Mon, Sep 25

1:30 pm $25

Tue, Sep 26

11:30 am $25

Tue, Sep 26

1:30 pm $25

Wed, Sep 27

11:30 am $25

Wed, Sep 27

1:30 pm $25

Thu, Sep 28

11:30 am $25

Thu, Sep 28

1:30 pm $25

Fri, Sep 29

11:30 am $25

Fri, Sep 29

1:30 pm $25

Sat, Sep 30

11:30 am $25

Sat, Sep 30

1:30 pm $25

October 2017

Sun, Oct 1

3:00 pm $25

Mon, Oct 2

11:30 am $25

Mon, Oct 2

1:30 pm $25

Tue, Oct 3

11:30 am $25

Tue, Oct 3

1:30 pm $25

Wed, Oct 4

11:30 am $25

Wed, Oct 4

1:30 pm $25

Thu, Oct 5

11:30 am $25

Thu, Oct 5

1:30 pm $25

Fri, Oct 6

11:30 am $25

Fri, Oct 6

1:30 pm $25

Sat, Oct 7

11:30 am $25

Sat, Oct 7

1:30 pm $25

Sun, Oct 8

3:00 pm $25

Mon, Oct 9

11:30 am $25

Mon, Oct 9

1:30 pm $25

Tue, Oct 10

1:30 pm $25

Wed, Oct 11

1:30 pm $25

Thu, Oct 12

1:30 pm $25

Fri, Oct 13

1:30 pm $25

Sat, Oct 14

1:30 pm $25

Sun, Oct 15

3:00 pm $25

Mon, Oct 16

1:30 pm $25

Tue, Oct 17

1:30 pm $25

Wed, Oct 18

1:30 pm $25

Thu, Oct 19

1:30 pm $25

Fri, Oct 20

1:30 pm $25

Sat, Oct 21

1:30 pm $25

Sun, Oct 22

3:00 pm $25

Mon, Oct 23

1:30 pm $25

Tue, Oct 24

1:30 pm $25

Wed, Oct 25

1:30 pm $25

Thu, Oct 26

1:30 pm $25

Fri, Oct 27

1:30 pm $25

Sat, Oct 28

1:30 pm $25

Sun, Oct 29

3:00 pm $25

Mon, Oct 30

1:30 pm $25

Tue, Oct 31

1:30 pm $25

By Phone: 212.721.6500

I would like to
make a gift to: