Last weeks! Through July 16 only.

Oslo

Lincoln Center Theater

  • Show & Tell
  • Tickets
  • The Performers
  • Dive In
Show Full Description

TONY AWARD WINNER FOR BEST PLAY!

Ben Brantley of The New York Times calls OSLO “the stuff of crackling theater.”  Now, this sweeping and surprisingly funny new play comes to Broadway following its sold-out Off-Broadway run.    

 

OSLO is inspired by the amazing true story of the back-channel talks, unlikely friendships and quiet heroics that led to the 1993 Oslo Peace Accords between the Israelis and Palestinians.  As he did with such wit and intelligence in Blood and Gifts, playwright J.T. Rogers presents a deeply personal story set against a complex historical canvas — a story about the individuals behind world history and their all too human ambitions.  

 

New York Magazine calls OSLO “gripping and remarkably entertaining.”  And at this cultural moment when finding common ground is paramount, "OSLO gives us hope" (Daily News). Bartlett Sher directs.

See Full Description >

Runtime

2 hours and 55 minutes, with two intermissions

Pricing

Tickets start at $87

Tickets

June 2017

Tue, Jun 27

7:00 pm $87 – $147

Wed, Jun 28

2:00 pm $87 – $147

Wed, Jun 28

8:00 pm $87 – $147

Thu, Jun 29

7:00 pm $87 – $147

Fri, Jun 30

7:00 pm $87 – $147

July 2017

Sat, Jul 1

2:00 pm $87 – $147

Sat, Jul 1

8:00 pm $87 – $147

Sun, Jul 2

3:00 pm $87 – $147

Tue, Jul 4

7:00 pm $77 – $147

Wed, Jul 5

2:00 pm $77 – $147

Wed, Jul 5

8:00 pm $77 – $147

Thu, Jul 6

7:00 pm $77 – $147

Fri, Jul 7

7:00 pm $77 – $147

Sat, Jul 8

2:00 pm $77 – $147

Sat, Jul 8

8:00 pm $77 – $147

Sun, Jul 9

3:00 pm $77 – $147

Tue, Jul 11

7:00 pm $77 – $147

Wed, Jul 12

2:00 pm $77 – $147

Wed, Jul 12

8:00 pm $77 – $147

Thu, Jul 13

7:00 pm $77 – $147

Fri, Jul 14

7:00 pm $77 – $147

Sat, Jul 15

2:00 pm $77 – $147

Sat, Jul 15

8:00 pm $77 – $147

Sun, Jul 16

3:00 pm $77 – $147

By Phone: 212.501.3100

The
Performers

Read Article

Shakespeare and Ireland

James Shapiro

An in-depth, expert look at the bard's take on the Irish, as alluded to in his plays.

Read More

More
Like This

I would like to
make a gift to: