Feb 13 – 23

ROMEO + JULIET

New York City Ballet

  • Show & Tell
  • Tickets
  • Dive In
Show Full Description
In defiance of its tragic ending, Shakespeare’s Romeo and Juliet remains the greatest romance of all time, demonstrating the power of love in its many forms. Peter Martins’ staging of this eternal classic, set to Prokofiev’s glorious accompaniment, embraces naïve excitement, betrayal, despair, and steadfast resolution, emphasizing the innocence and youthful optimism of its two heroes while proving that even in death true love cannot be overcome.
See Full Description >

Runtime

2 hr 10 min

Pricing

From $30

Tickets

February 2018

Tue, Feb 13

7:30 pm $30 – $185

Wed, Feb 14

7:30 pm $30 – $185

Thu, Feb 15

7:30 pm $30 – $185

Fri, Feb 16

8:00 pm $30 – $185

Sat, Feb 17

2:00 pm $30 – $185

Sat, Feb 17

8:00 pm $30 – $185

Sun, Feb 18

1:00 pm $30 – $185

Sun, Feb 18

7:00 pm $30 – $185

Tue, Feb 20

7:30 pm $30 – $185

Wed, Feb 21

7:30 pm $30 – $185

Thu, Feb 22

7:30 pm $30 – $185

Fri, Feb 23

8:00 pm $30 – $185

By Phone: 212.496.0600

Read Article

LC Kids Brightens Winter and Spring

Kaitlyn Zafonte

Enjoy family-friendly campus events for children of all ages.

Read More

Read Article

The 2017 Lincoln Center Gift Guide

Amanda MacBlane

The ultimate holiday shopping source for lovers of the performing arts.

Read More

More
Like This

HERE/NOW

New York City Ballet
Feb 25 – Mar 3

HERE/NOW

ALL BALANCHINE

New York City Ballet
Apr 25 – 29

ALL BALANCHINE

I would like to
make a gift to: