Now Playing!

Third Rail Projects' Ghost Light

Lincoln Center Theater

  • Show & Tell
  • Tickets
  • Dive In
Show Full Description

Third Rail Projects, the groundbreaking company behind Then She Fell and The Grand Paradise, brings their unique blend of immersive performance to LCT3 and invites audiences into the unseen corners of the Claire Tow Theater to explore the world on the other side of the proscenium.  

 

Ghost Light is a performance about performance which navigates through a series of real and dreamlike landscapes beyond the footlights, the glitter, and the greasepaint.  It is a benevolent haunting that reflects on the smoke and mirrors, superstitions, and stage magic that conjure the mystique of the theatre.

See Full Description >

Runtime

Approximately 2 hours with no intermission

Pricing

All tickets $30-$50

Tickets

June 2017

Mon, Jun 26

7:00 pm $30

Wed, Jun 28

7:00 pm $30

Thu, Jun 29

7:00 pm $30

Fri, Jun 30

7:00 pm $30

Fri, Jun 30

10:00 pm $30

July 2017

Sat, Jul 1

7:00 pm $30

Sat, Jul 1

10:00 pm $30

Sun, Jul 2

7:00 pm $30

Mon, Jul 3

7:00 pm $30

Wed, Jul 5

7:00 pm $30

Thu, Jul 6

7:00 pm $30

Fri, Jul 7

7:00 pm $30

Fri, Jul 7

10:00 pm $30

Sat, Jul 8

7:00 pm $30

Sat, Jul 8

10:00 pm $30

Sun, Jul 9

7:00 pm $30

Mon, Jul 10

7:00 pm $30

Wed, Jul 12

7:00 pm $30

Thu, Jul 13

7:00 pm $30

Fri, Jul 14

7:00 pm $30

Fri, Jul 14

10:00 pm $30

Sat, Jul 15

7:00 pm $30

Sat, Jul 15

10:00 pm $30

Sun, Jul 16

7:00 pm $30

Mon, Jul 17

7:00 pm $50

Wed, Jul 19

7:00 pm $50

Thu, Jul 20

7:00 pm $50

Fri, Jul 21

7:00 pm $50

Fri, Jul 21

10:00 pm $50

Sat, Jul 22

7:00 pm $50

Sat, Jul 22

10:00 pm $50

Sun, Jul 23

7:00 pm $50

Mon, Jul 24

7:00 pm $50

Wed, Jul 26

7:00 pm $50

Thu, Jul 27

7:00 pm $50

Fri, Jul 28

7:00 pm $50

Fri, Jul 28

10:00 pm $50

Sat, Jul 29

7:00 pm $50

Sat, Jul 29

10:00 pm $50

Sun, Jul 30

7:00 pm $50

Mon, Jul 31

7:00 pm $50

August 2017

Wed, Aug 2

7:00 pm $50

Thu, Aug 3

7:00 pm $50

Fri, Aug 4

7:00 pm $50

Fri, Aug 4

10:00 pm $50

Sat, Aug 5

7:00 pm $50

Sat, Aug 5

10:00 pm $50

Sun, Aug 6

7:00 pm $50

By Phone: 212.501.3100

Read Article

Shakespeare and Ireland

James Shapiro

An in-depth, expert look at the bard's take on the Irish, as alluded to in his plays.

Read More

More
Like This

Oslo

Lincoln Center Theater
Tony Award Winner for Best Play! Through July 16 only.

Oslo

Pipeline

Lincoln Center Theater
Now in Previews!

Pipeline

I would like to
make a gift to: