Oct 25 – Apr 6

Tosca

The Metropolitan Opera

  • Show & Tell
  • Tickets
  • Dive In
Show Full Description
Met favorite Sondra Radvanovsky and rising star Jennifer Rowley share the title role of the volatile diva at the heart of Puccini’s operatic thriller. Joseph Calleja brings his stylish tenor to the role of Cavaradossi, Wolfgang Koch is the nefarious police chief Scarpia, and Carlo Rizzi conducts Sir David McVicar’s resplendent production.
See Full Description >

Tickets

October 2018

Thu, Oct 25

7:30 pm

Mon, Oct 29

7:30 pm

November 2018

Fri, Nov 2

8:00 pm

Mon, Nov 5

8:00 pm

Fri, Nov 9

8:00 pm

Tue, Nov 13

7:30 pm

Sat, Nov 17

1:00 pm

March 2019

Mon, Mar 18

8:00 pm

Sat, Mar 23

8:00 pm

Tue, Mar 26

7:30 pm

Fri, Mar 29

8:00 pm

April 2019

Tue, Apr 2

7:30 pm

Sat, Apr 6

1:00 pm

By Phone: 212.362.6000

Read Article

6 Updates from Lincoln Center's Student Arts Council

Cara Chang

A look back at the successful inaugural year of the Student Arts Council

Read More

Read Article

Collective Experience

Interview by Karissa Krenz

Ehrenkranz Artistic Director Jane Moss discusses the highlights of this year's White Light Festival

Read More

More
Like This

Samson et Dalila

The Metropolitan Opera
Oct 16 – Mar 28

Samson et Dalila

La Bohème

The Metropolitan Opera
Nov 29 – Dec 13

La Bohème

Aida

The Metropolitan Opera
Oct 15 – Mar 7

Aida

I would like to
make a gift to: