Tickets On Sale Now for New York City's Best Dance Party Under the Stars.


Week of June 26

Sisterhood of Swing

led by Bria Skonberg

featuring Regina Carter and Anat Cohen

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Style: Swing

Dance Instructor: Rehema Trimiew teaches Lindy Hop and Swing

DJ: Heather Flock

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Style: Salsa

Dance Instructors: Eddie and Maria Torres teach Salsa

DJ: DJ Mar Y Sol

The Sound of Philadelphia: A DISCO Party! featuring

Joe McGinty & The Loser’s Lounge

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Style: Disco

Dance Instructor: Alessandra Marconi teaches Hustle

DJ: Bill Coleman

Silent Disco DJs: Bill Coleman, Rimarkable, and Rogue

Friday, June 29, 2018

Style: Ballroom

Dance Instructor: Eva Carrozza teaches Ballroom

DJ: Gary the DJ

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Style: ’30s and ’40s Big Band Swing

Dance Instructor: Laura Jeffers teaches Lindy Hop

DJ: David Graybill

Week of July 2

Garba in the Park

featuring Kashyap Jani and Friends

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Style: Garba, Raas, and Indian Folk Dances

Dance Instructors: Rohan Sheth and Heena Patel teach Garba and Raas

DJ: DJ Sunny

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Style: Big Band Mambo, Palladium Style

Dance Instructor: Marlon “International” Mills teaches Salsa

DJ: DJ Turmix

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Style: Electrotango

Dance Instructors: Walter Perez and Leonardo Sardella teach Tango

DJ: Ilene Marder

Friday, July 6, 2018

Style: Classic Swing

Dance Instructor: Gaby Cook teaches Lindy Charleston

DJ: Lewi Gilamichael

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Style: Honky-Tonk, Western Swing

Dance Instructor: Howard Richman teaches Two-Step

DJ: Meredith Ochs

Week of July 9

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Style: Salsa

Dance Instructor: Addie Diaz teaches Salsa

DJ: George Nenadich

Brianna Thomas Band

with guest vocalist Frank Senior

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Style: Jump Blues, Swing, Rhythm and Blues

Dance Instructors: LaTasha Barnes & Bobby White teach Lindy Hop and Vernacular Jazz

DJ: Odysseus Bailer

Orquesta Akokán

(New York City debut)

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Style: Salsa

Dance Instructors: Christopher Rogicki and Nayelli Valencia Turrent teach Cuban Salsa and Rueda de Casino

DJ: Ron McGugins

Friday, July 13, 2018

Style: Soul-blues, Rock ’n’ Roll, Rhythm and Blues

Dance Instructor: Paola Lanna teaches Swing and Shag

DJ: Rita Houston

Silent Disco DJs: Monica Sharp, Phast Phreddie the Boogaloo Omnibus, and Rita Houston

Saturday, July 14, 2018 from 3:00–4:30 pm

Dance Instructor: Rodney Lopez teaches Ballroom

Free

Harlem Renaissance Orchestra

14th Annual Tribute to Illinois Jacquet

plus the

Ambassador Prize Lindy Hop Dance Contest

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Style: Big Band Swing

Dance Instructor: Margaret Batiuchok teaches Lindy Hop

DJ: Ryan Swift