Thank you for another stellar season.

Sign up for our monthly newsletter and follow us on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter to get the latest from Lincoln Center.


Past Events

Vince Giordano and the Nighthawks

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Style: 1920s Big Band Swing, Jazz-Age Big Band

Dance Instructors: Heather Gehring and Lou Brockman teach Silver Screen Foxtrot

DJ: DJ Zuckerpunch

Formell y Los Van Van

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Style: Cuban Salsa

Dance Instructors: Carlos Mateu teaches Timba

DJ: Ron McGugins

DiscoVogue

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Style: Disco, Pop

Dance Instructors: Darrell Martin teaches Voguing

DJ: DJ Lina

Dr. K’s Motown Revue

Friday, June 28, 2019

Style: Soul, Rhythm & Blues

Dance Instructors: Joe Palmer teaches West Coast Swing

DJ: Marlon “International” Mills

Los Hacheros

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Style: Salsa

Dance Instructors: Jimmy Anton teaches Salsa

DJ: DJ Mar Y Sol

Joe McGinty & The Loser's Lounge

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Style: Disco

Dance Instructors: Alessandra Marconi teaches Hustle

DJ: Bill Coleman

Sisterhood of Swing Seven

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Style: 1930s-40s Classic Swing

Dance Instructors: Shana Maria Weaver teaches Lindy Hop

DJ: Heather Flock

Bobby Valentín Orchestra

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Style: Salsa

Dance Instructors: Carlos Konig teaches Salsa

DJ: DJ Broadway

Joe Battaglia & The New York Big Band

Friday, July 5, 2019

Style: Ballroom

Dance Instructors: Sandra Cameron teaches Foxtrot, Swing, and Rumba

DJ: Gene Eagle

Charles Turner & Uptown Swing

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Style: Swing, Jazz, Blues

Dance Instructors: LaTasha Barnes and Joshua Mclean teach Lindy Hop

DJ: Odysseus Bailer

Elba Ramalho

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Style: Forró

Dance Instructors: Marizete Browne teaches Forró

DJ: Greg Caz

Eyal Vilner Big Band

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Style: Big Band Swing

Dance Instructors: Sam Coleman teaches Lindy Hop and Authentic Jazz

DJ: DJ Ron

Típica Messiez

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Style: Tango

Dance Instructors: Leonardo Sardella and Mariana Parma teach Tango

DJ: María José Sosa

Maria Muldaur

Friday, July 12, 2019

Style: New Orleans Jazz, Rhythm & Blues

Dance Instructors: Virginia Jimenez teaches Blues

DJ: Todd-O-Phonic Todd

LC Kids Dance

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Dance Instructors: Alee Reed

Harlem Renaissance Orchestra

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Style: Big Band Swing

Dance Instructors: Margaret Batiuchok teaches Swing

DJ: Ryan Swift