mostly-mozart-festival Lounges

Mozart and Dessert Pairings

Keep the joy of a Mostly Mozart Festival Orchestra performance going with dessert and prosecco at the beautiful Lincoln Ristorante,* tucked behind the pool right next to David Geffen Hall. Enjoy VIP seats in the first tier of David Geffen Hall and a reserved table at Lincoln Ristorante after the show, where you’ll be treated to a glass of crisp prosecco and your choice of any pastry from chef Richard Capizzi’s lush, delicious takes on classic Italian desserts, from affogato or warm chocolate cake to ricotta cheesecake or a trio of gelatos. Each delectable treat is made fresh in-house every day.

Post-performance dessert packages include a premium ticket to the concert, choice of dessert, and a glass of prosecco. They are $95 per person.

Please note that all packages require a two-person minimum. Pricing includes 20% gratuity and 8.875% sales tax.

*Lincoln Ristorante is located at 142 West 65th Street. You may also enter via Lincoln Center Plaza.

  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018 at 7:30 pm
    Wesdnesday, July 25, 2018 at 7:30 pm

    Sold Out

  • Friday, July 27, 2018 at 7:30 pm
    Saturday, July 28, 2018 at 7:30 pm

    Sold Out

  • Tuesday, July 31, 2018 at 7:30 pm
    Wednesday, August 1, 2018 at 7:30 pm

    Sold Out

  • Friday, August 3, 2018 at 7:30 pm
    Saturday, August 4, 2018 at 7:30 pm

    Sold Out

  • Tuesday, August 7, 2018 at 7:30 pm
    Wednesday, August 8, 2018 at 7:30 pm

    Sold Out

  • Friday, August 10, 2018 at 7:30 pm
    Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 7:30 pm

    Sold Out