Lincoln Center Leadership

Henry Timms, President and Chief Executive Officer

Clive Chang, Executive Vice President, Chief Advancement & Innovation Officer

Peter Flamm, Vice President, Real Estate and Executive Director, Lincoln Center Development Project

Leah Johnson, Executive Vice President, Chief Communications, Marketing & Advocacy Officer

Lauren Ezrol Klein, Executive Vice President, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary

Jim O’Hara, Executive Vice President, Chief Operations Officer & Chief Financial Officer

Shanta Thake, Executive Vice President, Ehrenkranz Chief Artistic Officer